Skip to main content

Hall of Fame

Spotlight on CSISD Success!

Each year, about 7% of the district's graduating seniors are voted on by their high school teachers based on integrity, leadership, school spirit and positive attitude to be honored as a Hall of Fame Student.  Students are then asked to select an educator who has made a significant impact on their academic career.  All honorees are invited to a banquet where several students share their essays about their honored educators. 

Congratulations to the 2019 Senior Hall of Fame Honorees

A&M Consolidated High School Hall of Fame Honorees

Tristan Ament, Ritika Annapareddy, Dilnoor Bains, Cole Catalena, Jacob Eaker, Margaret Ealy, Emily Edwards, Derrion Elder, Caden Fedora, Keith Francis, Eleanor Garrett, Jordan Gray, Isaac Harris, William Harris, Connor Hickson, Darby Hurley, Noah McGuffey, Avha Mohanty, Grace Moore, Sam Presnal, Aabid Razvi, Shiva Saravanan, Megan Schlather, Lauren Sorrells, Jacob Speakman, Eric Zhang
Not pictured: Aimee Deng and Payton McGinnis

College Station High School Hall of Fame Honorees

McKenzie Bennett, Anna Kate Bradford, Stephanie Brown, Kit Cawley, Grace Davis, Mabel Dorta, Garrett Draper, Yaxin Duan, Alan Guerrieri, Emma Hagen, Taryn Hairston, Ethan Hanks, Mason Holmes, Brandon Joseph, Sohmee Kim, Cade Kortan, Natalie Lancaster, Connor Lindsey, Gunnar Lingsweiler, Matthew McGinnis, Amelia Moder, Benjamin Moder, Joseph Ntaimo, Ryan Stapp, Callie Wynn, Judy Zhou
Not pictured: Amanda Billiter, Ethan Cohen, Grace Costenbader, Robert Dohrman, Halle Fouch, Parker Kilpatrick, Cami Winder

College View High School Hall of Fame Honorees

Oshini Batugahage and Taylor Gentry
Not Pictured: Dalanie Ward