Skip to main content


Annual Staff Awards

In 2019, the Education Foundation was approached by a community member to facilitate monetary awards in honor of College Station ISD's staff and teacher-of-the-year nominees and winners.  Since then, Daniel Stark Law Firm has continued their support of this annual award!


Here are the 2021 recipients:

CSISD District Employee of the Year Winners

(L-R): Elementary Teacher of the year Allison Gillmore (Cypress Grove), Secondary Teacher of the Year Elizabeth Sherry (AMCMS), Auxiliary Employee of the Year Ceferina Quintero (CSHS), NOT PICTURED - Paraprofessional Employee of the Year Amanda Broadus (CSHS).